top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Thompson

Latest Prices Slashes!

Do you like horror..?

Today I'm reducing the ebook price of Short Horror Tales Omnibus 6 from $4.99 to just $2.99.


The title currently has a global rating average off 4.4 out of 5 on Amazon, with 22 ratings. The latest review states:


"This book was intriguing. I enjoyed each story and every twist and turn. Every story was my favorite, until I read the next one ;-). This book completed, I just took time to grab the next omnibus of stories. Gotta go, I have a great book to start!"


Get your copy at this cut price while you can - and check out other titles in the range too. Book Bundle 1 is just 99c; Bundle 2 is $1.50; Bundle 3 is $1.99.; and Omnibus 4 is $2.99. Why not start a collection?


Kindle Unlimited readers can also read this entire range and more for free.


Amazon USA:


Amazon UK:



bottom of page