top of page
  • Writer's pictureIan Thompson

Enter the DREAD DARKNESS... for free!

To celebrate my latest Short Horror Tales release, you can have a copy of Dread Darkness for free from Amazon! Get this offer soon while it lasts.


Just follow one of the links below and it will soon be all yours. Enjoy!



To download your eBook from Amazon USA:


To download your eBook from Amazon UK:


I'll be happy to help if you have any problems.


As always, I'll be very grateful to any readers who take the time to leave a review on Amazon - or even just a rating, which takes mere seconds. Such feedback helps to attract new potential readers, makes my efforts more worthwhile, and enables me to continue this ongoing free-issue campaign. Thank you! 😊


Don't forget, if you have Kindle Unlimited, you can read almost all my titles for free whenever you like. The only titles not in KU are those gifted to all new newsletter subscribers after they sign up. Feel free to browse my website for your next read and follow the links to Amazon.

bottom of page